JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
  • Calendar
  • PlusPortals Sign In
Transforming Our Future – One Student At a Time

Our Team

Meet our Team

Listed in Alpha order by last name.

Crystal Coronado
John Davidson
Director of College and Career Counseling/Director of Athletics
Takiyah Dixon
Associate Director of Corporate Work Study Program
Deacon William (Bill) J. Garrett
Interim President & CEO
Peter Hannaford
Math Teacher
Fr. Joe Hannon, SDB
Religious Studies Teacher and Guidance
Taryn Kendig
Science Teacher
Sharon Kimouche
English Teacher
Patrick Lambert
Coordinator Campus Youth Ministry
Tromoui Malone
Science Teacher
Charles Leitzke
Social Studies Teacher
Edwin Martinez
Director of Technology & Systems Integration
Shane Matteson
Physical Education/Health Teacher
Audrey Merck
Religion Teacher
Tony Miranda
Mathematics Teacher
Jose Montes
Transportation Manager
Nina Morales
Martha Osorio-Cediel
Spanish Instructor
Ana Paz
Administrative Assistant
Gloria Santosuosso
Director of Finance
Claudy Saint Louis
Katy Schroeder
Associate for Administration/Advancement
Cynthia Spano, APR
Director of Annual Giving
Joe Tomaino
Advancement Associate
Matthew J. Torano
Maria Vaca, Ed.D.
Vice President of Corporate Relations
Ana Valero
Recruitment and Talent Associate/Registrar
Marimar Velaz
College and Career Counselor
Mark Yarnold
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search